WAF Board of Directors
Facebook Flickr

Sign up for email updates from Wisconsin Association of Fairs

Home > Resources > WAF Board of Directors

WAF Board of Directors

2020 WAF Board Contact Information

The Wisconsin Association of Fairs 2023 Board of Directors are pictured as follows:

(pictured above left to right): Front Row: Linda Degner, D2, Washburn County Fair; Amy Listle, D4, Jefferson County Fair; Mary Check, D4, Rock County Fair, President; Rhonda Klement, D1, Langlade County Fair; and Liz Cook, D3, Sauk County Fair.

Back Row: Debbie Gegare Vine, WI DATCP, Fairs Coordinator; Jill Albanese, WI State Fair Liaison; Amy Olson, D3, Grant County Fair, VP; Dale Christiansen, D1, Central WI State Fair; Jayme Buttke, Executive Director; and Jackie Henderson, D2, St. Croix County Fair.

Not pictured: Rick Frenette, Fair Advantage, Associate Director

Back to
Tickets & Deals